Kanye West and his Sunday Service Choir release ‘Jesus in Born’ album

Sunday Service Jesus is Born cover art

After the release of his ninth album Jesus is King, West announced he was releasing another album on Christmas Day titled ‘'. Nobody believed Kanye West due to all the delays of Jesus is King but… Kanye didn't lie, not on Christmas. A Christmas miracle.

The album has 19 song, Listen to ‘Jesus is Born' below.

Listen to Jesus is Born on Spotify here

Listen to Jesus is Born on Apple Music here

Listen to Jesus is Born on Tidal here — Check back, not on Tidal yet

You can view all other streaming links here.

 & Sunday Service Choir Jesus is Born Tracklist:

1. “Count Your Blessings”

2. “Excellent”

3. “Revelations 19:1”

4. “Rain”

5. “Balm In Gilead”

6. “Father Stretch”

7. “Follow Me – Faith”

8. “Ultralight Beam”

9. “Lift Up Your Voices”

10. “More Than Anything”

11. “Weak”

12. “That's How the Good Lord Works”

13. “Sunshine”

14. “Back to Life”

15. “Souls Anchored”

16. “Sweet Grace”

17. “Paradise”

18. “Satan, We're Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down”

19. “Total Praise”

Read: Kanye West's album The Life of Pablo was the first streaming-only album to go No. 1 and platinum

Read: The bear on the cover of Kanye West's first three albums was named Dropout

Tyler The Creator and Justin Bieber

Tyler the Creator’s History of Writing Songs for Justin Bieber

Kendrick Lamar

It took Kendrick Lamar 6 months to finish “Alright”