NBA YoungBoy Releases new Album ‘Still Flexin, Still Steppin’

NBA YoungBoy‘s 2019 release of AI YoungBoy 2 was a strong release. Songs like “Lonely Child,” “Make No Sense” and “Rich As Hell” gained the artist new fans, as well as keeping the older fans happy. Balance created.

On October 11th of last year, AI YoungBoy 2 was released. Now, four months later, NBA YoungBoy is back with his new album, Still Flexin, Still Steppin. Teasing the album, YoungBoy gave his fans two tracks: “Knocked Off” and “Fine By Time.”

Check out the album below.


Apple Music


  1. RIP Lil Phat
  2. Knocked Off
  3. Lil Top
  4. Red Eye
  5. Fine By Time
  6. Suited Panorama feat. Quando Rondo
  7. How You Want It
  8. Long RD
  9. Okay
  10. Batman
  11. Call Me Late
  12. Gunsmoke
  13. Bad Bad
  14. No Understand