King Von Releases ‘LeVon James’ Album


King Von‘s storytelling ability is immaculate. Done in a signature cadence, Von has built popularity around the flow. “Took Her To The O” is the latest edition of his storytelling ability.

now shares his , LeVon James, featuring , , and more.

Check out the album below:

  1. Something Else
  2. Took Her To The O
  3. On Yo A** (ft. G Herbo)
  4. 2 A.M.
  5. Down Me (ft. Lil Durk)
  6. Rolling (ft. YNW Melly)
  7. Same As Us
  8. Message (ft. NLE Choppa)
  9. Broke Opps
  10. Trust Issues (ft. )
  11. Don't Want To Be Me
  12. Block
  13. Str8 (ft. )
  14. 3 A.M.
  15. Baguettes (ft. Lil Durk & Booka600)
  16. See Me Make It

Jhenè Aiko's 'Chilombo' Album has Arrived

Jhenè Aiko’s ‘Chilombo’ Album has Arrived

Megan The Stallion

Megan Thee Stallion Rolls Out New EP ‘SUGA’ & “B.I.T.C.H.” Video