Jhenè Aiko’s ‘Chilombo’ Album has Arrived

The pisces spiritual animal, Jhenè Aiko‘s Chilombo album is here. The album comes one a week and few days prior to her birthday (March 16). Jhenè had a few singles to tease the release of the album, including: “P*$$Y Fairy (OTW),” None of Your Concern” with Big Sean, and “H.O.E. (Happiness Over Everything).” 

Jhene taps Big Sean, John Legend, Nas, Ty Dolla $ign and more for Chilombo. Stream the album below:

1. “Lotus (Intro)”
2. “Triggered (Freestyle)”
3. “None of Your Concern” feat. Big Sean
4. “Speak”
5. “B.S.” feat. H.E.R.
6.”P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)”
7. “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)” feat. Future and Miguel
8. “One Way St.” feat. Ab-Soul
9. “Define Me (Interlude)”
10. “Surrender” feat. Dr. Chill
11. “Tryna Smoke”
12. “Born Tired”
13. “LOVE”
14. “10K Hours” feat. Nas
15. “Summer 2020 (Interlude)”
16. “Morning Doves”
17. “Pray For You”
18. “Lightning & Thunder” feat. John Legend
19. “Magic Hour”
20. “Party for Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign