Rich The Kid is the “Boss Man” on new album


We've been hearing 's -assisted single “That's Tuff” and “Money Talk” with NBA YoungBoy and now we can listen to the full “Boss Man” album. Boss Man is Rich The Kid's third studio album but his first release with Republic Records.

Listen to Bossman below

Apple Music


Boss Man tracklist

1. “Far From You”
2. “Stuck Together” (feat. )
3. “Ray Charles”
4. “Sick” (feat. )
5. “Not Sorry” (feat. )
6. “Red”
7. “V12” (feat. )
8. “For That”
9. “Depend On Me” (feat. )
10. “Easy”
11. “About My
12. “No Loyalty”
13. “Ain't No Doubts”
14. “You”
15. “Racks On” (feat. )
16. “I Want Mo” (feat. )
17. “Over With”
18. “That's Tuff” (feat. Quavo)
19. “Money Talk” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Soulja boy Soap

Soulja Boy is selling Dish Soap & cleaning up amidst Coronavirus pandemic

Lil Uzi Releases 'LUV vs The World 2' Album

Lil Uzi Releases ‘LUV vs The World 2’ Album