Lil Durk Drops ‘Just Cause Ya’ll Waited 2’ Deluxe

Lil Durk gives his fans more new tunes

Lil Durk released his album, Just Cause Ya’ll Waited 2 back in the early portion of May. The project featured Gunna, Lil Baby, Polo G and G Herbo.

Lil Durk returns with his deluxe, adding seven more tracks.

Check out the deluxe below:

Deluxe tracklist:

16. Pass The Water

17. Denied In The UK

18. Support You

19. When We Shoot

20. Where They Go

21. Watch Yo Homie

22. Outro