Kodak Black Confirms ‘Bill Israel’ Album Is Dropping Tomorrow; Shares The Tracklist

Incarcerated rapper Kodak Black promised to drop his highly anticipated project Bill Israel on 11/11/2020, and the Sniper gang head is intending to keep his promise. Taking to his Instagram, Yak posted the album tracklist that features the likes of Tory Lanez, Jackboy, Gucci Mane and Lil Yatchy.

View this post on Instagram

Ain’t Nobody Did It How I’m Doing It And After Me Ain’t Nobody Going To Do It Like Me. I’m Only Happy When I’m Thuggin’. From The Projects About To Drop Back To Back Projects. Bill Israel ✡️ 11/11 🎯

A post shared by KILL BILL (@kodakblack) on

The 11-song project has been teased for months and it will finally be out tomorrow at midnight. The project was initially titled Kill Bill later on changed to Bill Is Real and finally Bill Israel following Kodak’s new Jewish religious affiliation. You may also expect a few spiritual joints on the album, considering its title. Stay tuned for updates as soon as ‘Bill Israel’ drops.