Gucci Mane releases his third album of 2019 ‘East Atlanta Santa 3’


After celebrating SantaCon in the streets of Gucci Mane has released his East Santa 3, which marks the third album from in 2019 and his 15th studio album.

In June, Guwop released Delusions Of Grandeur and followed it up with Woptober II on Halloween.


1. “Jingle Bales Intro”
2. “Mr. Wop”
3. “M's On Ice”
4. “Drummer” feat. Kranium
5. “More” (Gucci Mane & Jason Derulo)
6. “Magic City” feat.
7. “Dirty Dancer”
8. “Snow”
9. “She Miss Me” feat.
10. “Brick Mason”
11. “Tony” feat.
12. “Gossip”
13. “Time Flies By”
14. “Slide” feat. Quavo
15. “12 Days of Christmas”
16. “WWGD Outro”

25 Best Hip-Hop/Rap Music Videos of 2019

25 Best Hip-Hop/Rap Music Videos of 2019

Big Flock Shares 'Last 5Eva' EP

Big Flock Shares ‘Last 5Eva’ EP