Young Thug releases the deluxe version of “So Much Fun” with FOUR new songs


Young Thug has released the deluxe version of his first No. 1 album on the 200 charts ‘So Much Fun.' The deluxe version of the album included FOUR new songs. “Diamonds” ft. , “Hop Off a Jet” ft. Travis Scott, “Die Today,” and “Millions”

Read: Travis Scott Joins Young Thug and Gunna for “Hot” Remix

So Much Fun (deluxe) Tracklisting

  1. “Diamonds” feat. Gunna
  2. “Hop Off A Jet” feat.
  3. “Die Today”
  4. “Millions”
  5. “Hot ()” feat. Gunna & Travis Scott
  6. “Just How It Is”
  7. “Sup Mate” feat.
  8. “Ecstasy” feat.
  9. “Hot” feat. Gunna
  10. “Light It Up”
  11. “Surf” feat. Gunna
  12. “Bad Bad Bad” feat. Lil Baby
  13. “Lil Baby”
  14. “What's the Move?” feat.
  15. “I Bought Her” feat. Lil Duke
  16. “Jumped Out the Window”
  17. “I'm Scared” feat. & 21 Savage
  18. “Cartier Gucci Scarf” feat. Lil Duke
  19. “Big Tipper” feat. Lil Keed
  20. “Pussy”
  21. “Circle of Bosses” feat. Quavo
  22. “Mannequin Challenge” feat.
  23. “Boy Back” feat. NAV
  24. “The London” feat. & Travis Scott

Read: The Charts: Young Thug is having ‘So Much Fun' at number 1

Read: Young Thug helps his label mates shine on ‘So Much Fun'

Big Flock Shares 'Last 5Eva' EP

Big Flock Shares ‘Last 5Eva’ EP

Cam'ron Releases 'Purple Haze 2' Album

Cam’ron Releases ‘Purple Haze 2’ Album